October Stats

October went too fast....who agree's?  Here are my October Stats:


Top Referring sites:
The Imagination Tree- http://www.theimaginationtree.com/
Raising Memories- http://heathernow.blogspot.com/
Money Saving Mom-http://moneysavingmom.com/
Let the Children Play- http://progressiveearlychildhoodeducation.blogspot.com/
Hands on as we Grow- http://www.handsonaswegrow.com/2011/10/its-playtime-creative-fun-art.html
Mom to 2 posh lil divas- http://momto2poshlildivas.blogspot.com/
Contest girl-http://www.contestgirl.com/contests/contests.pl?f=sdwmo&c=ca&b=b
 Beck Valley Books- http://beckvalleybooks.blogspot.com/
THANKS SO MUCH!!!  :)

Top blog posts:
Easy Pumpkin's: http://praisesofawifeandmommy.blogspot.com/2011/10/easy-pumpkin.html
Pumpkin Picking Fun: http://praisesofawifeandmommy.blogspot.com/2011/10/pumpkin-picking-fun.html
S is for Selah and Salt: http://praisesofawifeandmommy.blogspot.com/2011/10/s-is-for-selah-and-salt.html
Firework Saftey Tips: http://praisesofawifeandmommy.blogspot.com/2011/07/firework-safety-tips.html
Letter Painting with Homemade puffy paint: http://praisesofawifeandmommy.blogspot.com/2011/07/letter-painting-with-homemade-puffy.html
Painting Pumpkins, Pinecones, and Pebbles: http://praisesofawifeandmommy.blogspot.com/2011/10/painting-pumpkins-pine-cones-and.html
Believing in God is Like: http://praisesofawifeandmommy.blogspot.com/2011/10/believing-in-god-is-like.html
Words do matter: http://praisesofawifeandmommy.blogspot.com/2011/10/words-do-matter.html
Fall Leaf Wreath: http://praisesofawifeandmommy.blogspot.com/2011/10/fall-leaf-wreath.html
Cutest Trick or Treaters: http://praisesofawifeandmommy.blogspot.com/2011/10/cutest-trick-or-treaters.html

Kinda odd that Firework Safety tips had traffic in October!  LOL

Income made:  :)
Social Spark: $73.20- Sign up here:  SOCIAL SPARK

Blogvertise: $30.00

Google Adsense:  $4.97

YAY!!  It has slowed down a bit so I am unsure how well November's income will be but ohwell still did well in October!  :)   I am really starting to love Social Spark!  :)

Comments

Kelly L said…
I have enjoyed reading your posts last month...
Prayer warriors needed - My best friend's daughter Haley - Not sure if you have read any of my posts about her.. She's a 17 year old girl that is suffering from MDS and is currently on life support at UCLA - you can read about her on my blog in the sidebar and today's post... We need a miracle and I know nothing is impossible with our God..
Thank you.
Kelly
I've Become My Mother
Praying for HALEY and her family.

Popular Posts

Orbeez beads and glow sticks= SENSORY FUN!

Beating the Heat with Ice Cube Painting

Liquid Chalk spray! Chalk Idea #7